|
 
 
 
company
products
contact us
client
homepage
 
 

Suzhou Xuli Package Material Co., Ltd. is the packing conformity as a body specializ
-ed packing company. The company mainly produces each kind of paper box packing, the EPE packing, the plastic packing. It is located west the Suzhou paradise, environment exquis
ite, the transportation is convenient. The company has about the workshop, the extant su rface 3000 square meters, has the river character printer differential pressure  machine, the river character polychrome printing differential pressure machine, the thin  parting line line ball machine, production equipment and so on even pressure  indentation  paper cutting machine. The company has 40 people and 2 people support the specialized technica -l personnel, the company have obtained ISO9001:2000 edition quality  guarantees  system certificateon ten October in 2005, fundamentally guaranteed the packing product quality.
     Company all along to receive "customer satisfaction was our eternal pursue" the man agement idea, provided the high grade product and the good faith service for the custome -r successively for the newly developed area, the garden area, the city and so  on  many foreign capitals enterprise provided the necessary service.
     "The good faith, the innovation" for company's enterprise objective, all  staff  is unremitting diligently, repaid the user by the perfect quality, "quality first, The user is supreme "is the company's source of survival, is each staff surely the faith

 
 

荣誉证书 certificate

 

 
徐立包装材料有限公司   |   版权所有 Copyright © 2004 all right reserved. 技术支持:中国制造

|
 
 
 
公司简介
产品介绍
联系我们
客户反馈
返回首页
 
 
    苏州徐立包装有限公司是一家以包装整合为一体的专业包装公司。公司主要生产各类纸箱包装、EPE包装、塑料包装。 位于苏州乐园西面,环境优美,交通便捷。公司拥有厂房、现存面积3000平方米左右,拥有水性印刷机分压机、水性多色印刷分压机、薄型刀分线压线机、平压压痕切纸机等生产设备。公司员工40余人,拥有2名专业技术人员,公司已在2005年10月获得ISO9001:2000版质量保证体系证书,从根本上确保了包装产品的质量。
    公司一贯秉承“客户满意是我们永恒的追求”的经营理念,为客户提供高质量的产品和诚信服务,先后为新区、园区、相城区等多家外资企业提供配套服务。
    “诚信、创新”为公司的企业宗旨,全体员工不懈努力,以完美的品质来回报用户,“品质第一,用户至上”是公司的生存之源,是每位员工的必定信念。
 
 

荣誉证书 certificate

 

 

徐立包装材料有限公司   |   版权所有 Copyright © 2004 all right reserved. 技术支持:中国制造